I knew IE was bad, but this is unimaginable!

After finally updating my Windows Vista with Service Pack 2 I decided it was time to upgrade my Internet Explorer from 7 to 9, though I would never be using it. There are times when I feel that I may be criticizing IE too much. So I go to my IE7, search for Internet Explorer 9 and go to its download link. And this is what I get.

Yes IE7 cannot even properly open the download site for IE9. I mean I knew IE was bad but this is unimaginable!

Image credits: The screenshot of error belongs to me. If you want to get this picture I would recommend you installing IE7 and going to download site for IE9. Good luck!

Do you have anything to say about this post?

